SMSA Keelboat Racing Program

2019 Schedule and Results

** Indicates SMSA High Point Races                                                ^^ Indicates CBYRA Races

Week Day Month Day Event Race Committee Results
Sun March 17 Spring Frostbite Rakali Available
Sun March 24 Spring Frostbite Rakali Not Available
Sun March 31 Spring Frostbite Wicked Good Not Available
Sun April 7 Spring Frostbite Wicked Good Not Available
Wed April 17 SMSA Wednesday Night Series A-1 Bad Cat Not Available
Sat April 20 Little Choptank (SMSA High Point) Not Available
Wed April 24 SMSA Wednesday Night Series A-2 Not Available
Sun April 28 Spring Invitational (CBYRA & SMSA High Point) Not Available
Wed May 1 SMSA Wednesday Night Series A-3 Not Available
Wed May 8 SMSA Wednesday Night Series A-4 Not Available
Sat May 11 Double Handed Race Short Bus Not Available
Wed May 15 SMSA Wednesday Night Series A-5 Whirlaway Not Available
Sun May 19 Frost-Goode Race (SMSA High Point) Not Available
Wed May 22 SMSA Wednesday Night Series A-6 Not Available
Wed May 29 SMSA Wednesday Night Series A-7 McKinney, C. Not Available
Sat June 1 Spring Fling Round the Can's Not Available
Wed June 5 Fleet Building Wednesday Night Short Bus Not Available
Wed June 12 Zahniser's Wednesday Night Series Z-1 McKinney, C. Not Available
Wed June 19 Zahniser's Wednesday Night Series Z-2 Whirlaway Not Available
Sat June 22 Smith Point Race (SMSA High Point) Not Available
Sun June 23 Summer Invitational (CBYRA & SMSA High Point) Not Available
Wed June 26 Zahniser's Wednesday Night Series Z-3 Not Available
Wed July 3 Zahniser's Wednesday Night Series Z-4 Not Available
Wed July 10 Zahniser's Wednesday Night Series Z-5 Not Available
Wed July 17 Zahniser's Wednesday Night Series Z-6 Not Available
Sat July 20 Screwpile Regatta Not Available
Wed July 24 Zahniser's Wednesday Night Series Z-7 Not Available
Wed July 31 Zahniser's Wednesday Night Series Z-8 Not Available
Wed August 7 Wednesday Night Series B-1 Not Available
Wed August 14 Wednesday Night Series B-2 Not Available
Wed August 21 Wednesday Night Series B-3 Not Available
Sat August 24 Mixed Couples Not Available
Wed August 28 Wednesday Night Series B-4 Not Available
Wed September 4 Wednesday Night Series B-5 Not Available
Wed September 11 Wednesday Night Series B-6 Not Available
Sat September 14 Sharp's Island Race (SMSA High Point) Not Available
Sun September 15 Fall Over Round the Can's Not Available
Wed September 18 Wednesday Night Series B-7 Not Available
Wed September 25 Wednesday Night Awards (No Race) Not Available
Sat October 19 Hooper Island / Pt-No-Pt Race (SMSA High Point) Not Available
Sun October 20 Fall Invitational (CBYRA & SMSA High Point) Not Available
Sun November 3 Fall Frostbite Stingray Not Available
Sun November 10 Fall Frostbite Stingray Not Available
Sun November 17 Fall Frostbite Not Available
Fall Frostbite Not Available

Southern Maryland Sailing Association
PO Box 262, Solomons, Maryland 20688

Send comments to SMSA Webmaster