SMSA 2020 Racing Program

Schedule and Results

Week Day Month Day Event Race Committee Results
Sat March 28 Yard Work Day #1 Bowman/Witte/Hays Not Available
Thu April 23 Thursday Series Canceled Available
Sat April 25 Spring Fling Race Canceled Available
Thu April 30 Thursday Series Canceled Available
Thu May 7 Thursday Series Canceled Available
Thu May 14 Thursday Series Canceled Available
Sat May 16 May Day Race Canceled Available
Thu May 21 Thursday Series Canceled Available
Thu May 28 Thursday Series Canceled Available
Thu June 4 Thursday Series Canceled Available
Sat June 6 5th Annual Broken Rudder Postponed to (TBD) Available
Sun June 7 Spring Invitational Canceled Available
Thu June 11 Thursday Series Canceled Available
Thu June 18 Thursday Series Canceled Available
Thu June 25 Thursday Series Canceled Available
Thu July 2 Thursday Series Ad Interim - J Whited Available
Thu July 9 Thursday Series Gyorgy - Farman Available
Thu July 16 Thursday Series Ad Interim - J Whited Available
Sat July 18 Independence Race Canceled Available
Thu July 23 Thursday Series Gyorgy- Farman Available
Thu July 30 Thursday Series Meiser/Roberts Available
Thu August 6 Thursday Series Russel Miller/Megan RobertsCanceled
Sat August 8 5th Annual Broken Rudder Russel Miller Available
Thu August 13 Thursday Series Russel Miller/Megan RobertsCanceled
Thu August 20 Thursday Series Russel Miller/Megan Roberts Available
Sat August 22 Summer Race Available
Thu August 27 Thursday Series Available
Thu September 3 Thursday Series Available
Thu September 10 Thursday Series Not Available
Thu September 17 Thursday Series Not Available
Sat September 19 Fall Invitational Available
Sun September 20 Fall Invitational Available
Thu September 24 Thursday Series Not Available
Fri October 2 Bucc NA Championship Postponed to 2021 Not Available
Sat October 3 Bucc NA Championship Postponed to 2021 Not Available
Sun October 4 Bucc NA Championship Postponed to 2021 Not Available
Mon October 5 Bucc NA Championship Postponed to 2021 Not Available
Sat October 24 Bucctoberfest Not Available
Sat October 31 Yard Work Day #2 Not Available
Sat December 12 Freeze Your Bucc Off Not Available

Southern Maryland Sailing Association
PO Box 262, Solomons, Maryland 20688

Send comments to SMSA Webmaster