SMSA 2018 Racing Program

Schedule and Results

Day of Week Month Day Event Race Committee Results
Thu April 25 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Mark Gyorgy Available
Sat April 27 Smallboat Fleet - Spring Fling Regatta Dan BowmanCanceled
Thu May 2 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Robert Brunger Available
Thu May 9 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Jim Whited Available
Thu May 16 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Jim W. or Mark G. Available
Sat May 18 Smallboat Fleet - May Day Regatta Mark Gyorgy Available
Thu May 23 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Anonymous LlamaCanceled
Thu May 30 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Dan Bowman Available
Thu June 6 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Dan Bowman Available
Sat June 8 4th Annual Broken Rudder Regatta Dan Bowman Available
Sun June 9 Smallboat Fleet Spring Invitational Anonymous LlamaCanceled
Thu June 13 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Jeffrey MooreCanceled
Thu June 20 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Doug Hays Not Available
Thu June 27 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Not Available
Thu July 11 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Not Available
Sat July 13 Smallboat Fleet Independence Regatta Not Available
Thu July 18 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Not Available
Thu July 25 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Not Available
Thu August 1 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Not Available
Thu August 8 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Not Available
Thu August 15 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Not Available
Sat August 17 Smallboat Fleet Summer Regatta Not Available
Thu August 22 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Not Available
Thu August 29 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Jeffrey Moore Not Available
Thu September 5 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Not Available
Sat September 7 Smallboat Fall Invitational Not Available
Thu September 12 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Not Available
Thu September 19 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Not Available
Thu September 26 Small Boat Fleet Thursday Series Not Available
Sat October 26 Smallboat Fleet / Bucctoberfest Not Available
Sat December 14 Freeze Your Bucc Off Not Available

Southern Maryland Sailing Association
PO Box 262, Solomons, Maryland 20688

Send comments to SMSA Webmaster