SMSA Smallboat banner

Welcome to the

2014

SMSA Small Boat Racing Page





SMSA 2014 Upcoming Events

Day of Week Month Day Event Race Committee
Thu May 24 Small Boat Races Yurko/
Thu May 31 Small Boat Races Robin & Mark Witte/
Thu June 7 Small Boat Races /
Sat June 9 Small Boat One Day Regatta SMSA Jr Program/
Sun June 10 Small Boat Distance Race /
Thu June 14 Small Boat Races Marbourg/
Thu June 21 Small Boat Races Jeff Carlsen/

SMSA 2014 Recent Small Boat Event Results

Day of Week Month Day Event Race Committee Results
Thu April 26 Small Boat Races Heckle & Gybe/ Available
Thu May 3 Small Boat Races Robert Brunger/ Available
Thu May 10 Small Boat Races Mackenzie Rhinehart & Hannah Bulyenko/ Not Available
Thu May 17 Small Boat Races Mark Gyorgy & Ken Kramer/ Not Available
Thu May 24 Small Boat Races Yurko/ Not Available
Bucctober Fest / Not Available
Freeze Your Bucc Off / Not Available

Click here for all 2014 Events and Results

Click here for access to the 2013 SMSA Small Boat Racing page and Results

Click here to access the 2012 SMSA Small Boat Racing page


  SMSA Small Boat Race Program Chair    Glenn Walters and Mark Witte   P.O. Box 262   Solomons, MD 20688


Southern Maryland Sailing Association
PO Box 262, Solomons, Maryland 20688

Send comments to SMSA Webmaster