SMSA 2014 Racing Program

Schedule and Results

Day of Week Month Day Event Race Committee Results
Thu April 26 Small Boat Races Heckle & Gybe Results 042618W.htm
Thu May 3 Small Boat Races Robert Brunger Results 050318W2.htm
Thu May 10 Small Boat Races Mackenzie Rhinehart & Hannah Bulyenko
Thu May 17 Small Boat Races Mark Gyorgy & Ken Kramer
Thu May 24 Small Boat Races Yurko
Thu May 31 Small Boat Races Robin & Mark Witte
Thu June 7 Small Boat Races
Sat June 9 Small Boat One Day Regatta Jim Whited
Sun June 10 Small Boat Distance Race SMSA HS Team
Thu June 14 Small Boat Races Marbourg
Thu June 21 Small Boat Races Jeff Carlsen
Thu June 28 Small Boat Races Scott Paterson
Thu July 5 Small Boat Races Scotty Roland
Thu July 12 Small Boat Races Joe Szymanski & Steve Eagley
Thu July 19 Small Boat Races SMSA Jr Program
Thu July 26 Small Boat Races Doug Hays & Egon
Thu August 2 Small Boat Races David Meiser
Thu August 9 Small Boat Races Jeffrey Moore
Thu August 16 Small Boat Races Mark Williams
Thu August 23 Small Boat Races Mike Major
Thu August 30 Small Boat Races SMSA Jr Program
Thu September 6 Small Boat Races Not Scored
Thu September 13 Small Boat Races Not Scored
Thu September 20 Small Boat Races Not Scored
Sat September 22 Small Boat Invitational
Sun September 23 Small Boat Invitational
Sat October 27 Bucctober Fest
Sat December 8 Freeze Your Bucc Off

Southern Maryland Sailing Association
PO Box 262, Solomons, Maryland 20688

Send comments to SMSA Webmaster