SMSA Smallboat banner

Welcome to the

2014

SMSA Small Boat Racing Page





SMSA 2014 Upcoming Events

Day of Week Month Day Event Race Committee
Thu June 21 Small Boat Races Jeff Carlsen
Thu June 28 Small Boat Races Scott Paterson
Thu July 5 Small Boat Races Scotty Roland
Thu July 12 Small Boat Races Joe Szymanski & Steve Eagley
Thu July 19 Small Boat Races SMSA Jr Program

SMSA 2014 Recent Small Boat Event Results

Day of Week Month Day Event Race Committee Results
Thu April 26 Small Boat Races Heckle & Gybe Results 042618W.htm
Thu May 3 Small Boat Races Robert Brunger Results 050318W2.htm
Thu May 10 Small Boat Races Mackenzie Rhinehart & Hannah Bulyenko
Thu May 17 Small Boat Races Mark Gyorgy & Ken Kramer
Thu May 24 Small Boat Races Yurko
Thu May 31 Small Boat Races Robin & Mark Witte
Thu June 7 Small Boat Races
Sat June 9 Small Boat One Day Regatta Jim Whited
Sun June 10 Small Boat Distance Race SMSA HS Team
Thu June 14 Small Boat Races Marbourg
Thu June 21 Small Boat Races Jeff Carlsen

Click here for all 2014 Events and Results

Click here for access to the 2013 SMSA Small Boat Racing page and Results

Click here to access the 2012 SMSA Small Boat Racing page


  SMSA Small Boat Race Program Chair    Glenn Walters and Mark Witte   P.O. Box 262   Solomons, MD 20688


Southern Maryland Sailing Association
PO Box 262, Solomons, Maryland 20688

Send comments to SMSA Webmaster