SMSA Smallboat banner

Welcome to the 2016

SMSA Small Boat Racing Page





Small Boat 2-Day Fall Invitational Regatta, September 24-25, 2016
Skippers' Meeting, Saturday: 0930 at the SMSA Clubhouse

The Saturday dinner is the SMSA Annual Crab Feast.
Dinner includes crabs (included quantity based on market price), sides, and other entrees.
Non-seafood entrees will also be available.

NOR                Register Online Here        Download Registration Form

Registration: $60 on or before September 21st; $80 after 21 September
Includes Racing, Saturday dinner for skipper, and coffee and donuts prior to racing on Saturday and Sunday.

Additional Crab Feast Dinners, $20:

SMSA 2016 Upcoming Events

Day of Week Month Day Event Race Committee
Sat October 27 Bucctober Fest /

SMSA 2016 Recent Small Boat Event Results

Day of Week Month Day Event Race Committee Result
Thu April 26 Small Boat Races Heckle & Gybe/ Available
Thu May 3 Small Boat Races Robert Brunger/ Available
Thu May 10 Small Boat Races Mackenzie Rhinehart & Hannah Bulyenko/ Canceled - Weather
Thu May 17 Small Boat Races Mark Gyorgy & Ken Kramer/ Not Available
Thu May 24 Small Boat Races Yurko/ Available
Thu May 31 Small Boat Races Robin & Mark Witte/ Not Available
Thu June 7 Small Boat Races Gyorgy-Whited/ Available
Sat June 9 Small Boat One Day Regatta Jim Whited/ Available
Sun June 10 Small Boat Distance Race SMSA HS Team/ Available
Thu June 14 Small Boat Races Marbourg/ Available
Thu June 21 Small Boat Races Jeff Carlsen/ Available
Thu June 28 Small Boat Races Scott Paterson/ Available
Thu July 5 Small Boat Races Scotty Roland/ Available
Thu July 12 Small Boat Races Joe Szymanski & Steve Eagley/ Available
Thu July 19 Small Boat Races SMSA Jr Program/ Available
Thu July 26 Small Boat Races Doug Hays & Egon/ Available
Thu August 2 Small Boat Races David Meiser/ Available
Thu August 9 Small Boat Races Jeffrey Moore/ Available
Thu August 16 Small Boat Races Mark Williams/ Available
Thu August 23 Small Boat Races SMSA Jr Program/ Available
Thu August 30 Small Boat Races Mike Major/ Available
Thu September 6 Small Boat Races Not Scored/ Not Available
Thu September 13 Small Boat Races Not Scored/ Not Available
Thu September 20 Small Boat Races Not Scored/ Not Available
Sat September 22 Small Boat Invitational Robin Witte/ Available
Sun September 23 Small Boat Invitational Robin Witte/ Available



2015 Smallboat Race Webpage
2014 Smallboat Race Webpage
  SMSA Small Boat Race Program Chair   P.O. Box 262   Solomons, MD 20688


Southern Maryland Sailing Association
PO Box 262, Solomons, Maryland 20688

Send comments to SMSA Webmaster