SMSA Smallboat banner

Welcome to the 2017

SMSA Small Boat Racing Page

Race Program Overview NORs & Sailing Instructions Race Calendar & Results Race Program Key Contacts RC Support Info Race Photos



Click Here to Sign up for 2017 Race Committee!!!

SMSA 2017 Upcoming Events

Day of Week Month Day Event Race Committee
Thu June 21 Small Boat Races Jeff Carlsen/
Thu June 28 Small Boat Races Scott Paterson/
Thu July 5 Small Boat Races Scotty Roland/
Thu July 12 Small Boat Races Joe Szymanski & Steve Eagley/
Thu July 19 Small Boat Races SMSA Jr Program/

SMSA 2017 Recent Small Boat Event Results

Day of Week Month Day Event Race Committee Result
Thu April 26 Small Boat Races Heckle & Gybe/ Available
Thu May 3 Small Boat Races Robert Brunger/ Available
Thu May 10 Small Boat Races Mackenzie Rhinehart & Hannah Bulyenko/ Not Available
Thu May 17 Small Boat Races Mark Gyorgy & Ken Kramer/ Not Available
Thu May 24 Small Boat Races Yurko/ Not Available
Thu May 31 Small Boat Races Robin & Mark Witte/ Not Available
Thu June 7 Small Boat Races / Not Available
Sat June 9 Small Boat One Day Regatta Jim Whited/ Not Available
Sun June 10 Small Boat Distance Race SMSA HS Team/ Not Available
Thu June 14 Small Boat Races Marbourg/ Not Available
Thu June 21 Small Boat Races Jeff Carlsen/ Not Available



2015 Smallboat Race Webpage
2014 Smallboat Race Webpage
X
   Send Comments to: SMSA Small Boat Race Program Chair


Southern Maryland Sailing Association
PO Box 262, Solomons, Maryland 20688

Send comments to SMSA Webmaster