SMSA Smallboat banner

Welcome to the 2017

SMSA Small Boat Racing Page

Race Program Overview NORs & Sailing Instructions Race Calendar & Results Race Program Key Contacts RC Support Info Race Photos



Click Here to Sign up for 2017 Race Committee!!!

SMSA 2017 Upcoming Events

Day of Week Month Day Event Race Committee
Thu August 24 Small Boat Races /
Thu August 31 Small Boat Races Sierra/Roland/
Thu September 7 Small Boat Fall Series Fill Summer Racing First/
Thu September 14 Small Boat Fall Series Fill Summer Racing First/

SMSA 2017 Recent Small Boat Event Results

Day of Week Month Day Event Race Committee Result
Thu April 27 Small Boat Races Sierra/Roland/Pizza Available
Thu May 4 Small Boat Races No Racing - Weather/Dave's NYC Dogs Canceled - Weather
Thu May 11 Small Boat Races Jeffrey/Pizza Canceled - Weather
Thu May 18 Small Boat Races Egon/Barry/Jamaican Grill Available
Thu May 25 Small Boat Races Curtis Aaron/Jamaican Grill Canceled - Weather
Thu June 1 Small Boat Races Mark Gyorgy/Jamaican Grill Available
Sat June 3 Small Boat One Day Invitational Jeffrey/Jamaican Grill Available
Sun June 4 Small Boat Distance Race Les and Crew/SMSA Grill - Thanks Jim W for cooking! Available
Thu June 8 Small Boat Races Sierra/Roland/Jamaican Grill Available
Thu June 15 Small Boat Races J. Yurko/Burgers On the Grill Available
Thu June 22 Small Boat Races Doug/Jolie/Jamaican Grill Available
Thu June 29 Small Boat Races J. Whited/Jolie/Myra's New Orleans Kitchen Available
Thu July 6 Small Boat Races M. Rhinehart/Myra- Canceled Available
Thu July 13 Small Boat Races Cancelled/Screwpile Welcome party Canceled - Weather
Thu July 20 Small Boat Races Scott P/Pizza Available
Thu July 27 Small Boat Races Williams/Durniak/Jamaican Grill Available
Thu August 3 Small Boat Races Josh/ Available
Thu August 10 Small Boat Races David Meiser/Jamaican Grill Available
Thu August 17 Small Boat Races Mark Witte/ Not Available



2015 Smallboat Race Webpage
2014 Smallboat Race Webpage
X
   Send Comments to: SMSA Small Boat Race Program Chair


Southern Maryland Sailing Association
PO Box 262, Solomons, Maryland 20688

Send comments to SMSA Webmaster