SMSA 2013 Racing Program

Schedule and Results

Day of Week Month Day Event Race Committee Results
Thu April 27 Small Boat Races Sierra/Roland
Thu May 4 Small Boat Races No Racing - Weather
Thu May 11 Small Boat Races Jeffrey
Thu May 18 Small Boat Races Egon/Barry
Thu May 25 Small Boat Races Curtis Aaron
Thu June 1 Small Boat Races Mark Gyorgy
Sat June 3 Small Boat One Day Invitational Jeffrey
Sun June 4 Small Boat Distance Race Les and Crew
Thu June 8 Small Boat Races Sierra/Roland
Thu June 15 Small Boat Races J. Yurko
Thu June 22 Small Boat Races Doug/Jolie
Thu June 29 Small Boat Races J. Whited/Jolie
Thu July 6 Small Boat Races M. Rhinehart
Thu July 13 Small Boat Races Cancelled
Thu July 20 Small Boat Races Scott P
Thu July 27 Small Boat Races Williams/Durniak
Thu August 3 Small Boat Races Josh
Thu August 10 Small Boat Races David Meiser
Thu August 17 Small Boat Races Mark Witte
Thu August 24 Small Boat Races Steve Eagley
Thu August 31 Small Boat Races Sierra/Roland
Thu September 7 Small Boat Fall Series Doug
Thu September 14 Small Boat Fall Series Les
Thu September 21 Small Boat Fall Series Meiser
Sat September 23 Small Boat Invitational PRO - Jim Whited
Thu September 28 Small Boat Fall Series

Southern Maryland Sailing Association
PO Box 262, Solomons, Maryland 20688

Send comments to SMSA Webmaster